The Stained
Glass Museum

Contact Us

Feedback:

Did you enjoy a visit to the Museum? Is there anything you think we could be doing better? Let us know by giving your feedback. Please use one of the contact methods below.

Write to us at:

The Stained Glass Museum
The South Triforium
Ely Cathedral
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 4DL

Phone us:

Tel: 01353 660347
Fax: 01353 665025

Email us:

Please contact us with any enquiries you may have about the museum, our events or our workshops.

General Information about the Museum or group visits

info@stainedglassmuseum.com

Curator

curator@stainedglassmuseum.com

School visits

education@stainedglassmuseum.com

Workshop enquiries

workshops@stainedglassmuseum.com

Events

events@stainedglassmuseum.com

Shop

shop@stainedglassmuseum.com

Friends' Organisation

friends@stainedglassmuseum.com

Webmaster

webmaster@stainedglassmuseum.com

 

Volunteering and Work Experience:

We are always pleased to offer work placements to volunteers at all levels. For more information and an enquiry form click here.

 


  Last edited: Wednesday, 20 May, 2015 10:02